Mastering news!

Johan Kihlberg’s Impera – Age of Discovery (AOR Heaven Feb 23)

OZ – Transition State  (AFM 20 Oct)

Lion’s Share – The Lion’s Trial (1 Sep)

Lion’s Share – Another Desire (1 June)

Below – Upon a Pale Horse (Metal Blade May 19)

220 Volt – Fair Enough (April 27)

Sweet Mary Jane – Winter in Paradise (AOR Heaven Jan 27)


Electronics news!

New speaker sim pedal CABBY with stereo send/return. Allows for time based stereo effects to be placed after speaker simulation.

New basic reactive load/attenuator miniATTx available in 50W or 100W. Simple design with one volume control and balanced line out.







Mastering & Electronics